Year Head

Each year group has its own Year Head.  This person takes a particular interest in each student in their care and has responsibility for both pastoral care of their year group and for discipline.

Class Tutors

Each class have their own tutor who looks after the pastoral care of their class.  Each class have a ten minute tutorial every Monday to Thursday.

Angel Groups

Mentoring and caring for others is an important part of the culture of Le Cheile Secondary School.  1st Year and  2nd Year students are placed in groups to help them fit in easily at Le Chéile and form new friendships.