The prefects of the school are chosen by the teachers.

The 1st year Prefects 2014/15 were Rang Mother Teresa:  Terry Jones and Lauryn Larkin;  Rang Mahatma Gandhi:  David Pasalica and Veronika Ilnitska; Rang Nelson Mandela: Gabriella Vilickaite and Robert Rechitean; Rang Oscar Romero:  Nina Czarnecka and Tiolu Joseph.

The prefects will sit on the students council along with eight class representatives elected by students.

We wish all our Prefects and  Council members the very best of luck for an interesting school year ahead.